Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

For the purposes of this chapter, “included nonrepresented employees” shall mean the members of the Board of Supervisors, the Assessor, the Auditor, the Clerk-Recorder, the District Attorney, the Human Services Director, the Chief Probation Officer, Public Works Director, the Sheriff/Coroner, the Transportation and Planning Director, the Treasurer/Tax Collector and any assistant department heads or deputy director positions as may from time to time be established by the Board of Supervisors.